--- title: "Manage custom tables" slug: "manage-custom-tables" description: "Edit custom table details, configure columns, change the custom table status, and delete a custom table." tags: ["custom tables", "commissions", "Fullcast Pay", "lookup fields"] updated: 2025-09-19T22:02:50Z published: 2025-09-19T22:02:50Z canonical: "support.fullcast.com/manage-custom-tables" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://support.fullcast.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Manage custom tables Edit custom table details, configure columns, change the custom table status, and delete a custom table. 1. Go to **Commissions > Custom Tables**. 2. Find the table you want to manage. 3. Click the **menu ⋮** and select the following options as needed: ![Menu options highlighted.](https://cdn.document360.io/369efcf7-66f9-4f6b-9d45-9ca24a5b06cf/Images/Documentation/image(378).png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-09T07%3A15%3A55Z&se=2026-11-09T08%3A15%3A55Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=c9m%2FbsmucLELHgXoLRvA8Ww2Xz7kga3RItNm9snK7Lw%3D) EditDetailsActivate or DeactivateArchive or UnarchiveDelete Revise the custom table settings and column headers. 1. Click **Edit**. 2. [Revise custom table settings](/v1/docs/edit-custom-table-data) and columns as needed. Revise the custom table rows of data. 1. Click **Details**. 2. [Add, edit, and remove](/v1/docs/edit-custom-tables) rows of data in the custom table. Changes the status of the custom table and its accessibility to reference in transaction tables. 1. Click the available option: - **Activate**—makes the custom table accessible to reference in transaction tables. - **Unavailable**—makes the custom table inaccessible to reference in transaction tables. Changes the status of the custom table. 1. Click the available option: - **Archive**—makes the custom table inaccessible to active or deactivate. This stores the custom table and its data for historical purposes without permanently deleting it. - **Unarchive**—makes the custom table accessible to active or deactivate. Permanently deletes the custom table and all associated data from Fullcast. > [!CAUTION] > Warning > > All data associated with the table will be removed. This action cannot be undone. 1. Click **Delete**. 2. In the confirmation window, type **DELETE**. 3. Click **Confirm**. ## Related - [Commissions](/commissions.md) - [Custom tables](/custom-tables-1.md)