--- title: "Manage plans" slug: "manage-plans-2" description: "Edit, duplicate, and delete plans in Fullcast." updated: 2025-10-28T20:09:22Z published: 2025-10-28T20:09:22Z canonical: "support.fullcast.com/manage-plans-2" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://support.fullcast.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Manage plans 1. Login to Fullcast. > [!NOTE] > Note > > By default, you will log in to the plan that you were last logged in to. 2. Click **Manage Plans**. 3. Find the plan you want to manage. 4. Click the **menu ⋮** and complete the following options as needed: EditDuplicateDelete 1. Click **Edit**. 2. [Configure the plan’s settings](/v1/docs/configure-plan-settings) as needed. 3. Click **Next**. 4. In the confirmation window, type `CONFIRM` and click **Confirm**. When you [duplicate a plan](/v1/docs/faqs-duplicated-plans), you clone all the aspects of the plan, from the plan settings to the specific modules of the plan. > [!NOTE] > Note > > Policies are disabled for any new plans to ensure consistency in the data imported and exported with the CRM. 1. Click **Duplicate**. 2. In the **Name** field, type a unique name for the duplicate plan. 3. In the **Description** field, type a brief explanation of the plan. 4. Click **Next**. 5. Configure and manage the plan as needed. Permanently remove the plan and all its data from Fullcast. 1. Click **Delete**. 2. In the confirmation window, type `DELETE` and click **Confirm**.