Go to Settings > Entities & Fields.
From the Entities dropdown, select the entity for the field you want to manage.
Find the field you want to manage and complete the following as needed:
You can only edit certain field configurations.
Click View.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-17T22%3A10%3A08Z&se=2026-08-17T22%3A21%3A08Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=Ym9167Krzd%2FhEkaYjQLY4lJ0SR239D73AeeEHps9kck%3D)
Update available fields and options as needed.
Click Confirm.
You can only delete fields that are not part of the initial standard integration configuration.
Click Delete.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-17T22%3A10%3A08Z&se=2026-08-17T22%3A21%3A08Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=Ym9167Krzd%2FhEkaYjQLY4lJ0SR239D73AeeEHps9kck%3D)
In the confirmation window, click Yes.
Note
The field is in a draft state and displays crossed out with red text until you click Save. If you leave the screen before you click save, the field will not delete.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-17T22%3A10%3A08Z&se=2026-08-17T22%3A21%3A08Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=Ym9167Krzd%2FhEkaYjQLY4lJ0SR239D73AeeEHps9kck%3D)
Click Save.