--- title: "Deleting users" slug: "deleting-users" tags: ["Admin ", "IT ", "Salesforce Admin", "Tenant Admin"] updated: 2025-09-23T16:17:07Z published: 2025-09-23T16:17:07Z canonical: "support.fullcast.com/deleting-users" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://support.fullcast.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting users > [!CAUTION] > **Warning**: > > Deleting a user is a permanent action and cannot be undone. 1. Access your Fullcast instance and switch plans if applicable. 2. Click the Settings icon (gear) in the navigation bar. 3. Click Users. 4. Find the applicable user and click the More Options icon (three vertical dots). 5. Select Delete. 6. Type DELETE (case sensitive) in the provided field and click Confirm. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/369efcf7-66f9-4f6b-9d45-9ca24a5b06cf/Images/Documentation/8691de70-55c7-47ab-b9ad-f150e4f93171.png) *Figure 1. Deleting Users*