Stay in the loop with Fullcast!🔔 Want product updates or event invites? Choose exactly what you hear from us. Click Here.

Deleting a Teamspace

Prev Next

Deleting a Teamspace

Step 1

  • Click on the Teamspace switcher

  • Click on the 3 dot menu next to the Teamspace you want to delete

  • Click on Teamspace Settings

Step 2

Click on Delete Teamspace in the Danger Zone section at the bottom of the modal

Step 3

Click on the Delete button in the confirmation modal

Note: When you Delete a Teamspace, everything within that Teamspace will be deleted. This includes all Workflows, Projects, Brand Voices, Infobase entries, etc.